Somojo Magazine

Mystons 'Alkaem'

Mystons 'Alkaem'
Track Listing
1. Good Enough for Death
2. Burn Your Demons
3. Werewolf Eyes
4. Tearstained
5. Mountains
6. All Alone
7. Shadow of the Beast
8. Bullet
9. Get Born Again
10. Skeleton Dance

When I first listened to this album I was a little taken aback. No, that’s not completely accurate. When I first listened Mystons scared the HELL out of me. Seriously…

Sometimes you have to listen again, and again, and again.

I can’t even begin to tell you how much I like this album after giving it a second chance. It’s angry and rough. It’s definitely not for the faint of heart. This is hard rock at its finest. Fans of this genus will rejoice at Mystons’ fresh take.

Mystons can even bring in new fans with their highly unique vocals and musical styling. They’re hard to place and they’re different. They may be just what the genus needs to bring in new and younger listeners.

Give these boys a listen, you won’t be disappointed.

∞ Ashley L. Pieciak ∞
Music is life. No music = No life
Educate yourself and open your mind.

All images, logos, music tracks and videos are copyrighted to their respective owners.
All other content Copyright © Somojo Magazine 2009 - 2017